St George's School for Girls - Terms Dates

Dates of Session 2021-2022

Autumn Term:

* Tuesday 24 August 2021 - Tuesday 21 December 2021
(Nursery will be dismissed at 12 noon. Junior School will be dismissed at 12 noon. Lower School will be dismissed at 12 noon. Upper School will be dismissed from St Giles Cathedral after the Carol Service at approximately 4.45 pm)

Half Term:

Monday 18 October to Friday 29 October 2021 (inclusive)
School Resumes: Monday 1 November 2021

Spring Term:

* Tuesday 11 January 2022 - Friday 1 April 2022
(Students will be dismissed at the end of the normal school day)

Half Term:

Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022 (inclusive)
School Resumes: Monday 21 February 2022

Summer Term:

* Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Thursday 30 June 2022
(Nursery from 11.30 am, Junior School from 11.30 am,
Lower & Upper Schools approx. 12.00 noon)

Half Term:

Wednesday 1 June to Friday 3 June 2022 (inclusive)
School Resumes: Monday 6 June 2022

* Boarders return the day before each term starts.

Downloads

Dates of Session 2021-2022

Dates of Session 2022-2023